RemoteView APP (2014.8.6) Update Information

Attention RemoteView customers,
 
We are writing to notify you of a scheduled 2 hours of update for RemoteView app for the following date and time:
 
◆ Update Date and Time:
Date:  Aug. 6th, 2014
Time: 15:00 – 17:00 UTC
 
Internationally Observed Times
San Francisco: 08:00 – 10:00 (PDT)
New York: 11:00 – 13:00 (EDT)
London: 15:00 – 17:00 (GMT)
Seoul/Tokyo: Thursday, Aug. 7th, 00:00 – 02:00
 
◆ Update Details
[Android]
   – Virtual mouse gesture has been fixed and improved.
   – Add multi-select function on the Shift key, such as a key combination.
   – Multi-window feature supported for Samsung device.
   – Other bug fixed.
[PC]
   – RemoteWOL feature is available on the RemoteView Console (standalone application).
   – Language and contents improved for Mobile app and RemoteWOL
 
◆ Help & Contact
This is a product upgrade operation to check our software and server systems. We expect minimal downtime and advise that temporary outages of service are a possibility. We ask that you plan your business accordingly and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our support team at support.us@rsupport.com or 1-888-348-6330 ext. 2
 
Rsupport Support Team
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful